May Valley Elementary County Winners!

May Valley Elementary Young Authors County Winners!
Posted on 04/16/2018

Congratulations to our County Young Authors Winners!
Kindergarten: Samantha Grace Morley, Tevon Howell, Kinley Allen, Landon Farler, and Daniel Lewis
1st Grade: Abbigail Kilburn, Emily Hayes, Austin Risner and Ricky Wells
2nd Grade: Drew Akers, Ava Bailey, and Tallen Ratliff
3rd Grade: Abraham Gussler, Reagan Laferty, Kyria Barnette, Connor Jay Little, and Barrett Williams
4th Grade: Gabe Howell, Dustin Ramey, Whitley Hall
5th Grade: Madalyn Rister, Lilly Boyd, Olivia McKinney, Carson Allen, and Brock Horne

May Valley had 52 school winners and 26 county winners.

/* Hide sub-nav-group span texts */