Health Services

"YOU CAN'T EDUCATE CHILDREN IF THEY ARE NOT HEALTHY AND YOU CAN'T KEEP CHILDREN HEALTHY IF THEY ARE NOT EDUCATED."  JOYCELYN ELDERS, MD

Health Services Department Contacts: 
 
Annette Harris-Ward, RN  M.S. Ed.
District Health Coordinator 
106 North Front Avenue
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
Office: 606-886-4518
Cell: 606-791-4518 
Email: annette.harris-ward@floyd.kyschools.us 

    

Compton, Missy- Health Assistant-Prestonsburg High School

Business:  606-886-2252
Email:  missy.compton@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  825 Blackcat Blvd.
Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Health Assistant- Prestonsburg High School

McManus, Pamela RN-Prestonsburg Elementary School
Brown, Dawn-Health Assistant-Prestonsburg Elementary School

Business:  606-886-3891
Email:  dawn.brown@floyd.kyschools.us
pam.mcmanus@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  140 Clark Drive
Prestonsburg, KY 41653

 McManus, Pamela RN- Prestonsburg Elementary School
 Brown, Dawn- Health Assistant-Prestonsburg Elementary School


Crisp, Katherine-Health Assistant-May Valley Elementary School

 Business:  606-285-0883
 Email:   Katherine.crisp@floyd.kyschools.us
 Address:  P.O. Box 139
Eastern, KY 41622
   Health Assistant-May Valley Elementary School

                     
Conn, Deanna - Health Assistant-Betsy Layne High School

Business:  606-263-6280
Email:  deanna.conn@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  P.O. Box 437
Betsy Layne, KY 41605

Health Assistant- Betsy Layne High School


Fleenor, Jennifer, RN Allen Elementary School

Business:
Email: 
606-874-2165
jennifer.fleenor@floyd.kyschools.us
 Address:  112 Eagle Lane
Allen, KY 41601

Registered Nurse-Allen Elementary School


Osborne, Stephanie - Health Assistant-Stumbo Elementary School

Business:

606-263--6200
Email: 
Address:
stephanie.osborne@floyd.kyschools.us
6945 KY Rt. 979
Grethel, KY 41631
Health Assistant- Stumbo Elementary School



Parsons, Ashley, RN-Betsy Layne Elementary School

Business:  606-263-6272
Email:  Ashley.parsons@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  P.O. Box 128
Betsy Layne KY 41605


Registered Nurse-Betsy Layne Elementary School


Short, Debra, Health Assistant-South Floyd Elementary
Addington,Tammy Itinerant Health Assistant-South Floyd Elementary School


Email: debra.short@floyd.kyschools.us
tammy.addington@floyd.kyschools.us

Business: 606-358-9200
Address: 651 KY Rt. 680 West
Eastern, KY 41622
Health Assistants-Floyd Central High School

Ousley, Kaci RN -DACE - Duff-Allen Central Elementary School

Business:
Email 
606-358-9420
kaci.ousley@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  P. O. Box 129
Eastern, KY 41622

Registered Nurse-Duff Allen Central Elementary School


Tackett, Karen Health Assistant-Floyd Central High School

Business:  606-452-9600
Email:  karen.tackett@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  299 Mt. Raider Dr,
Hi Hat, KY 41636

Health Assistant- Floyd Central High School


Lemaster, Amy - Health Assistant Adams Middle School

Business:  606-886-2671
Email: 
Address:
amy.wright@floyd.kyschools.us
2520 South Lake Drive
Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Health Assistant- Adams Middle School

 

 
/* Hide sub-nav-group span texts */